APPLY NOW! (386) 506-3059  My Daytona State

Criminal Justice Contacts

Patricia Lane
Senior Staff Assistant
Phone: 386-506-4202
Email: Patricia.Lane@DaytonaState.edu
Advanced Technology College, Room 107 Reception

Shelia M. Ellison
Assistant Chair, Law Enforcement and Corrections Academies
Phone: 386-506-4113
Email: Sheila.Ellison@DaytonaState.edu
Advanced Technology College, Room 107V

Robin Davis
Associate Professor, Criminal Justice
Coordinator, Advanced and Specialized Training
Phone: 386-506-4141
Email: Robin.Davis@DaytonaState.edu
Advanced Technology College, Room 107S

Jodie Swanson
Staff Assistant, Advanced and Specialized Training
Phone: 386-506-4204
Email: Jodie.Swanson@DaytonaState.edu
Advanced Technology College, Room 107P

Kevin Duffy
Assistant Chair, Criminal Justice Technology Bridge Program
Phone: 386-506-4148
Email: Kevin.Duffy@DaytonaState.edu
Advanced Technology College, Room 125K

Tim Girard
Assistant Chair, Defensive Tactics
Phone: 386-506-4196
Email: Timothy.Girard@DaytonaState.edu
Advanced Technology College, Room 107U

Jim Jabluszewski
Phone: 386-506-4120
Email: James.Jabluszewski@DaytonaState.edu
Advanced Technology College, Room 107D

Bill Smith
Phone: 386-506-4187
Email: Bill.Smith@DaytonaState.edu
Advanced Technology College, Room 107H

Louie Mercer
Director, School of Emergency Services
Phone: 386-506-4201
Email: Louie.Mercer@DaytonaState.edu
Advanced Technology College, Room 107A 

Daytona State College Facebook Daytona State College Twitter Daytona State College Youtube Daytona State College Linkedin Daytona State College RSS

Daytona State College 1200 W. International Speedway Blvd., Daytona Beach, Florida 32114 (386) 506-3000

Daytona State College is an equal opportunity institution.

If you are having any difficulty accessing our website, please contact the help desk at (386) 506-3950 or helpdesk@daytonastate.edu.

Last updated: 2016-06-17T13:56:11.511Z