APPLY NOW! (386) 506-3059  My Daytona State

Criminal Justice Contacts

Sheila M. Ellison
Director, School of Emergency Services 
Phone: 386-506-4201
Email: Sheila.Ellison@daytonastate.edu
Advanced Technology College, Room 107A 

Jim Jabluszewski
Assistant Chair, Law Enforcement and Corrections Academies
Phone: 386-506-4113
Email: James.Jabluszewski@daytonastate.edu
Advanced Technology College, Room 107V

Tim Girard
Assistant Chair, Defensive Tactics
Phone: 386-506-4196
Email: Timothy.Girard@daytonastate.edu
Advanced Technology College, Room 107U

Todd Tiehen
Faculty, Criminal Justice Technology Bridge Program
Phone: 386-506-4148
Email: Todd.Tiehen@daytonastate.edu
Advanced Technology College, Room 124P

Robin Davis
Associate Professor, Criminal Justice
Coordinator, Advanced and Specialized Training
Phone: 386-506-4141
Email: Robin.Davis@daytonastate.edu
Advanced Technology College, Room 107S

Julian "Jay" Proctor
Faculty, Lead Firearms Instructor
Phone: 386-506-4198
Email: Julian.Proctor@daytonastate.edu
Advanced Technology College, Room 125J

Beth Rafferty
Senior Staff Assistant, Law Enforcement and Corrections Academies
Phone: 386-506-4202
Email: Elizabeth.Rafferty@daytonastate.edu
Advanced Technology College, Room 107 Reception

Patricia Lane
Senior Staff Assistant, Law Enforcement and Corrections
Phone: 386-506-4129
Email: Patricia.Lane@daytonastate.edu
Advanced Technology College, Room 107T

Sarah Carter
Staff Assistant, Advanced and Specialized Training
Phone: 386-506-4204
Email: Sarah.Carter@daytonastate.edu
Advanced Technology College, Room 107P


 

 

 

Daytona State College Facebook Daytona State College Twitter Daytona State College Youtube Daytona State College Linkedin Daytona State College RSS

Daytona State College 1200 W. International Speedway Blvd., Daytona Beach, Florida 32114 (386) 506-3000

Daytona State College is an equal opportunity institution.

If you are having any difficulty accessing our website, please contact the help desk at (386) 506-3950 or helpdesk@daytonastate.edu.

Last updated: 2018-10-24T18:24:45.225Z