My Daytona State

Contact Us


 

Employee Name

Title

Ext.

Email Address

 Records Department

Ileana Cantillo

Transcript Evaluator

3815

cantilI@daytonastate.edu

Rosalind Coleman

Data Entry

3424

colemar@DaytonaState.edu

Jennifer Cooper

Graduation / Diplomas

3457

cooperj@DaytonaState.edu

Simon Gentilhomme

Technical Specialist

3959

gentils@DaytonaState.edu

Elena Henning

Transcripts / Enrollment Verification

3478

hennine@DaytonaState.edu

Carri Hudgins

Coordinator - Records and Registration

3463

hudginc@DaytonaState.edu

Carolina Juracek

Transcript Evaluator

3554

juracec@DaytonaState.edu

Tina Lesshafft

Transcript Evaluator

3323

lesshat@DaytonaState.edu

Marilyn Neal

Imaging

3543

nealm@DaytonaState.edu

Mike Ramsey

Transcript Evaluator

3411

ramseys@DaytonaState.edu

Sandra Summers

Transcript Evaluator

3294

summers@DaytonaState.edu

Katherine Thurrott

Transcript Evaluator

3740

thurrok@DaytonaState.edu

 

Registration Department - Falcon Center/Q&A 

 

Daytona

Falcon Center

On-campus Registration

3136

Registration@DaytonaState.edu

Denise Anderson

Enrollment Specialist

3458

andersde@DaytonaState.edu

Sabrina Barron

Enrollment Specialist

3458

barrons@DaytonaState.edu

Sirena Giddens

Enrollment Specialist

3458 

giddens@DaytonaState.edu

Rosalynd Godfrey

Enrollment Specialist

5536

godfrero@DaytonaState.edu

Anita Maruco

Enrollment Specialist

3458

marucoa@DaytonaState.edu

Vivian Plantier

Enrollment Specialist

5534

plantiv@DaytonaState.edu

Sandy Salts

Enrollment Specialist

3136

saltss@DaytonaState.edu

Jeanelle Santana

Enrollment Specialist

3166

santanj@DaytonaState.edu

Wanda Walker

Enrollment Specialist

5538

walkerw@DaytonaState.edu

 

Deland

Jerome Banks

Enrollment Specialist

2002

banksj@daytonastate.edu

Loraine Griffiths

Enrollment Specialist

2011

griffiLo@daytonastate.edu

Jim Marindino

Mgr Campus Enrollment

2211

marindj@DaytonaState.edu

Brian Wright

Enrollment Specialist

2075

wrightb@daytonastate.edu

 

Deltona

 

Lee Marks

Enrollment Specialist

7312

marksl@DaytonaState.edu

Leticia Reyes

Enrollment Specialist

7310

reyesl@daytonastate.edu

Vinetta Snider

Enrollment Specialist

7332

sniderv@daytonastate.edu

 

Flagler/Palm Coast

Carmen DellaVecchia

Enrollment Specialist

4809

dellac@DaytonaState.edu

Earline Garner Stubbs

Enrollment Specialist

2029

garnere@DaytonaState.edu

 

New Smyrna/Edgewater   

Carolan Baltzegar

Administrative Specialist

6305

baltzec@DaytonaState.edu

Julie Bolton

Enrollment Specialist

6302

boltonj@DaytonaState.edu

 

Vice President of Student Development and Enrollment Services

Catherine Caughie

Administrative Assistant

3553

caughic@DaytonaState.edu

Buck James

Associate Vice President for Enrollment

3149

jamesb@DaytonaState.edu

Last Updated: 7/28/14