APPLY NOW! (386) 506-3059  My Daytona State

President's Executive Staff

Brian Babb

Mr. Brian Babb
Executive Vice President and General Counsel
Brian.Babb@DaytonaState.edu

Dr. Amy Locklear

Dr. Amy Locklear
Provost
Amy.Locklear@DaytonaState.edu

Isalene Montgomery

Ms. Isalene Montgomery
Senior Vice President, Finance
Chief Business Officer
Isalene.Montgomery@DaytonaState.edu

Roberto Lombardo

Mr. Roberto Lombardo
Senior Vice President
Information Technology and
Center for Interactive Media
Roberto.Lombardo@DaytonaState.edu

Keith Kennedy

Mr. Keith R. Kennedy
Vice President
Student Development
Keith.Kennedy@DaytonaState.edu

Lorene King

Ms. Lorene King
Vice President
Advancement and
Executive Director, DSC Foundation
Lorene.King@DaytonaState.edu

Dr. Erik A. D’Aquino

Dr. Erik A. D’Aquino
Vice President
Enrollment Management
Erik.D'Aquino@DaytonaState.edu

Robin Barr

Ms. Robin Barr
Associate Vice President
Human Resources/Payroll/Benefits
Robin.Barr@DaytonaState.edu

Lonnie Thompson

Mr. Lonnie Thompson
Director
Equity and Inclusion
Lonnie.Thompson@DaytonaState.edu

Daytona State College Facebook Daytona State College Twitter Daytona State College Youtube Daytona State College Linkedin Daytona State College Instagram

Daytona State College 1200 W. International Speedway Blvd., Daytona Beach, Florida 32114 (386) 506-3000

Daytona State College is an equal opportunity institution.

If you are having any difficulty accessing our website, please contact the help desk at (386) 506-3950 or helpdesk@daytonastate.edu.

Last updated: 2018-09-04T15:35:02.484Z