APPLY NOW! (386) 506-3059  My Daytona State

Contact Information

Daytona Campus Library Building 210 | Deland Campus Library Building One
Daytona Campus Map | Deland Campus Map

Melinda Cascioli

Melinda Cascioli

Library Specialist II,
Circulation

Building 210 | Room 118

386.506.3220

 Melinda.Cascioli@DaytonaState.edu


Mercedes Clement

Mercedes Clement

Chair of Library Services,
Senior Professor

Building 210 | Room 135B

386.506.3440

 Mercedes.Clement@DaytonaState.edu


Olga Costa

Olga Costa

Administrative Assistant

Building 210 | Room 135D

386.506.3361

 Olga.Costa@DaytonaState.edu


Kristen Davis

Kristen Davis

Circulation Services Librarian

Building 210 | Room 120

386.506.3521

 Kristen.Davis@DaytonaState.edu


Elizabeth Fuller

Elizabeth Fuller

Library Specialist, 
Circulation

Building 210 | Room 118

386.506.3263

 Elizabeth.Fuller@DaytonaState.edu


Michael Furlong

Michael Furlong

UCF Daytona Beach Regional Librarian

Building 200 | Room 207

386.506.3353

 Michael.Furlong@UCF.edu


Christina Hastie

Christina Hastie

DeLand Campus Services Librarian,
Professor

WC Building 1 | Room 112

386.785.2018

 Christina.Hastie@DaytonaState.edu


Eric Jenkins

Eric Jenkins

Library Specialist,
DeLand Campus

WC Building 1 | Room 115

386.785.2099

 Eric.Jenkins@DaytonaState.edu


Nancy Jontes-Lee

Nancy Jontes-Lee

Library Specialist II,
Circulation

Building 210 | Room 124

386.506.3604

 Nancy.Jontes-Lee@DaytonaState.edu


Cheryl Kohen

Cheryl Kohen

Technology Services Librarian

Building 210 | Room 130

386.506.4305

 Cheryl.Kohen@DaytonaState.edu


Beata Kozlowski

Beata Kozlowski

Library Specialist II,
Technical Services

Building 210 | Room 124

386.506.3739

 Beata.Kozlowski@DaytonaState.edu


Rachel Owens

Rachel Owens

Faculty Services Librarian,
Associate Professor

Building 200 | Room 202

386.506.3842

 Rachel.Owens@DaytonaState.edu


Valerie Schimenti

Valerie Schimenti

Library Specialist,
Technical Services

Building 210 | Room 124

386.506.3264

 Valerie.Schimenti@DaytonaState.edu


Dustin Weeks

Dustin Weeks

Reference & Instruction Librarian,
Senior Professor

Building 200 | Room 201C

386.506.3593

 Dustin.Weeks@DaytonaState.edu


Daytona State College Facebook Daytona State College Twitter Daytona State College Youtube Daytona State College Linkedin Daytona State College RSS

Daytona State College 1200 W. International Speedway Blvd., Daytona Beach, Florida 32114 (386) 506-3000

Daytona State College is an equal opportunity institution.

Last updated: 2016-02-22T14:24:09.446Z