APPLY NOW! (386) 506-3059  My Daytona State

Contact Information

Institutional Effectiveness

The Office of Institutional Effectiveness supports the College’s mission by facilitating a comprehensive effectiveness process as well as providing leadership for College-wide planning efforts, resource development, institutional research, and international affairs.

Nancy B. Morgan, Ed.D.
Associate Vice President
Institutional Effectiveness
Daytona State College
386-506-4579 Bldg. 100/413C
morgann@DaytonaState.edu

Melissa Kirwan
Administrative Assistant II
386-506-3904 Bldg. 100/413A
KirwanM@DaytonaState.edu

Academic Assessment and Planning

Karla Moore, Ph.D.
Dean
386-506-3650 Bldg. 100/413D
MooreKa@DaytonaState.edu

Professional Development & Global Education

John Brady
Associate Director
386-506-3837 Bldg. 100/212
BradyJ@DaytonaState.edu

Vida Renaud
Staff Assistant
386-506-3141 Bldg. 100/212
RenaudV@DaytonaState.edu

Scott Tammetta
Coordinator I
386-506-3104  Bldg. 100/207
TammetS@DaytonaState.edu

Resource Development

Colleen Curry
Administrative Assistant I
Bldg. 100/224H
CurryC@DaytonaState.edu

Lisa Koogle
Coordinator III
386-506-4459  Bldg. 100/224J
KoogleL@DaytonaState.edu

Amanda Lasecki
Coordinator III
386-506-4218  Bldg. 100/224F
LaseckA@DaytonaState.edu

Mary Rhodes
Coordinator III
386-506-3523 Bldg. 100/224I
RhodesM@DaytonaState.edu

Daytona State College Facebook Daytona State College Twitter Daytona State College Youtube Daytona State College Linkedin Daytona State College RSS

Daytona State College 1200 W. International Speedway Blvd., Daytona Beach, Florida 32114 (386) 506-3000

Daytona State College is an equal opportunity institution.

If you are having any difficulty accessing our website, please contact the help desk at (386) 506-3950 or helpdesk@daytonastate.edu.

Last updated: 2016-06-28T19:19:18.333Z