Enroll Today! (386) 506-3059

My Daytona State

Faculty Senate Award Recipients


Faculty Advocacy Award:
Richard Tamburro

Dr. James R. Johnson Teaching Excellence Award:
Karen Endebrock

Les Simons Student Advocacy Award:
Dr. Karthikeya Sameer Kumar Mamillapalle

Dr. John Guthrie, Jr. Award for Research and Professional Development:
Michelle Lee

Instructional Support Award:
Fatima Gilbert

Outstanding Adjunct Faculty Award:
Marion Pasricha

Les Simons Award for Student Advocacy:
John McNeely


List of Previous Award Winners

Daytona State College Facebook Daytona State College Twitter Daytona State College Youtube Daytona State College Linkedin Daytona State College RSS

Daytona State College 1200 W. International Speedway Blvd., Daytona Beach, Florida 32114 (386) 506-3000

Daytona State College is an equal opportunity institution.

Last updated: 2015-02-05T18:33:46.041Z