My Daytona State

Meet Our Department


 no photo


Dr. Kristy Presswood

Dr. Kristy Presswood
AVP, College of Education
E-Mail: presswk@daytonastate.edu
Phone: (386) 506-3822

Les Potter

Dr, Les Potter
Faculty/Academic Chair
E-Mail: PotterL@daytonastate.edu
Phone: (386) 506-3528



 

Brenda McKenzie

Brenda McKenzie
Administrative Assistant
E-Mail: MckenzB@daytonastate.edu
Phone: (386) 506-3564

Bonnie Gomez Gonzalez

Bonnie Gomez Gonzalez
Senior Staff Assistant
E-Mail: GomezgB@daytonastate.edu
Phone: (386) 506-3770

John Connor

John Connor
Faculty/School Psychologist
E-Mail: connorj@daytonastate.edu
Phone: (386) 506-3406

Dr. Betty Green

Dr. Betty Green
Faculty
E-Mail: GreenBe@daytonastate.edu
Phone: (386) 506-3091

Maryann Gromoll

Dr. Maryann Gromoll
Faculty
E-Mail: gromolm@daytonastate.edu
Phone: (386) 506-3546

Lynn Hartley

Lynn Hartley
Faculty
E-Mail: HartleLy@daytonastate.edu
Phone: (386) 506-3931

Tashana Howse

Dr. Tashana Howse
Faculty
E-Mail: HowseT@daytonastate.edu
Phone: (386) 506-3077

Joy Lewis

Dr. Joy Lewis
Faculty
E-Mail: LewisJo@daytonastate.edu
Phone: (386) 506-3683

Donald May

Dr. Donald May
Faculty
E-Mail:
mayd@daytonastate.edu
Phone: (386) 506-4436

Amy Ringue

Dr. Amy Ringue
Director of Assessment
Faculty
E-Mail: RingueA@daytonastate.edu
Phone: (386) 506-3186

Ana Blaine

Ana Blaine
Faculty, EPI Coordinator
E-Mail: BlaineA@daytonastate.edu
Phone: (386) 506-3188

Dr. Jo-Ann Halloran

Dr. Jo-Ann Halloran
Assessment Coordinator
E-Mail:
hallorj@daytonastate.edu
Phone: (386) 506-3667

Margie Hensler

Margie Hensler
Director, Student Tracking and Educator Preparation Institute
E-Mail: HensleM@daytonastate.edu
Phone: (386) 506-3487

Martin Goldys

Martin Goldys
Coordinator
Student Tracking
E-Mail:
GoldysM@daytonastate.edu
Phone: (386) 506-3464

Last Updated: 7/23/14