APPLY NOW! (386) 506-3059  My Daytona State

Meet our Staff


Dr. Alycia Ehler

Dr. Alycia Ehlert
AVP, College of Education
Alycia.Ehlert@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3769 

Amy Ringue

Dr. Amy Ringue
Faculty/Academic Chair
Amy.Ringue@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3186

Margie Hensler

Dr. Margie Hensler
Faculty/Assistant Chair
Margie.Hensler@DaytonaState.edu
(386) 506-3487

 


John Connor

John Connor
Faculty/School Psychologist
John.Connor@DaytonaState.edu
(386) 506-3406


Ana Blaine

Dr. Ana Blaine
Faculty, EPI Coordinator,
Teacher Certification Specialist
Ana.Blaine@DaytonaState.edu
(386) 506-3188

Martin Goldys

Martin Goldys
Coordinator
Student Tracking
Martin.Goldys@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3464

Martin Goldys

Ayrn Davis
Faculty
Aryn.Davis@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3077

Daytona State College Facebook Daytona State College Twitter Daytona State College Youtube Daytona State College Linkedin Daytona State College RSS

Daytona State College 1200 W. International Speedway Blvd., Daytona Beach, Florida 32114 (386) 506-3000

Daytona State College is an equal opportunity institution.

If you are having any difficulty accessing our website, please contact the help desk at (386) 506-3950 or helpdesk@daytonastate.edu.

Last updated: 2018-07-11T20:33:40.952Z