APPLY NOW! (386) 506-3059  My Daytona State

Faculty

Full-Time Faculty List (Fall 2016 and Spring 2017)

Dee Gay
Department Chair
College of Workforce, Continuing and Adult Education - Cosmetology and Barbering
Building 510, Rm 114
Email: Harriett.Gay@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-4452

Lorraine Gerrity
Assistant Professor
College of Workforce, Continuing and Adult Education - Cosmetology and Barbering
Building 510, Rm 113
Email: Lorraine.Gerrity@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3738

Kathy Miltenberger
Assistant Professor
College of Workforce, Continuing and Adult Education - Cosmetology
Building 510, Rm 115
Email: Kathy.Miltenberger@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3313

Mike Zuba
Associate Professor
College of Workforce, Continuing and Adult Education - Cosmetology
Building 510, Rm 112
Email: Mike.Zuba@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3749

April Winkel
Instructor
College of Workforce, Continuing and Adult Education - Cosmetology and Barbering
NSB - Building 2, Rm 105
Email: April.Winkel@daytonastate.edu
(386) 423-6320

Susan Scali
Temporary Full-Time Instructor
College of Workforce, Continuing and Adult Education - Cosmetology and Barbering

Email: Susan.Scali@daytonastate.edu

Charlotte Loper
Temporary Full-Time Instructor
College of Workforce, Continuing and Adult Education - Cosmetology and Barbering

Email: Charlotte.Loper@daytonastate.edu

Amy Watson
Temporary Full-Time Instructor
College of Workforce, Continuing and Adult Education - Cosmetology and Barbering

Email: Amy.Watson@daytonastate.edu

Adjunct Faculty List (Fall 2016 and Spring 2017)

Kim Moten

Krissy Blackwelder

Analida Ashers

Cynthia Vancura

Erin Lane

Daytona State College Facebook Daytona State College Twitter Daytona State College Youtube Daytona State College Linkedin Daytona State College RSS

Daytona State College 1200 W. International Speedway Blvd., Daytona Beach, Florida 32114 (386) 506-3000

Daytona State College is an equal opportunity institution.

If you are having any difficulty accessing our website, please contact the help desk at (386) 506-3950 or helpdesk@daytonastate.edu.

Last updated: 2016-11-16T19:59:13.261Z