APPLY NOW! (386) 506-3059  My Daytona State

Faculty

Full-Time Faculty List - Fall 2017

Steven Benson                                                                                               
Professor
School of Photography
Daytona Campus, Building 530, Room 232H
Steven.Benson@daytonastate.edu
 
Eric Breitenbach        
Senior Professor
School of Photography
Daytona Campus, Building 530, Room 232F
Eric.Breitenbach@daytonastate.edu
 
Kevin Miller
Senior Professor
School of Photography
Daytona Campus, Building 530, Room 232C
Kevin.Miller@daytonastate.edu
 
Gary Monroe
Senior Professor
School of Photography
Daytona Campus, Building 530, Room 232J
Gary.Monroe@daytonastate.edu
 
Jayanti Seiler
Associate Professor
School of Photography
Daytona Campus, Building 530, Room 232M
Jayanti.Seiler@daytonastate.edu
 
Elena Jarvis
Senior Professor
School of Photography
Daytona Campus, Building 530, Room 232E
Elena.Jarvis@daytonastate.edu         
 

Adjunct Faculty List - Fall 2017

Daytona State College Facebook Daytona State College Twitter Daytona State College Youtube Daytona State College Linkedin Daytona State College RSS

Daytona State College 1200 W. International Speedway Blvd., Daytona Beach, Florida 32114 (386) 506-3000

Daytona State College is an equal opportunity institution.

If you are having any difficulty accessing our website, please contact the help desk at (386) 506-3950 or helpdesk@daytonastate.edu.

Last updated: 2017-08-31T15:36:26.958Z