APPLY NOW! (386) 506-3059  My Daytona State

Faculty

Full-Time Faculty List - Spring 2018

Kimberly Alacan
School of Mathematics
Senior Professor
Deland Campus, Building 5, Room 115
Kim.Alacan@daytonastate.edu
(386) 785-2033

Randall Allbritton
School of Mathematics
Senior Professor
Daytona Beach Campus, Building 500, Room 162
Randall.Allbritton@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3501

James Bishop
School of Mathematics
Professor
Daytona Beach Campus, Building 500, Room171
James.Bishop@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3340

Erika Blanken
School of Mathematics
Associate Professor
Daytona Beach Campus, Building 500, Room 141
Erika.Blanken@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3919

Gabriele Booth
School of Mathematics
Professor
New Smyrna Campus, Building 2, Room 142
Gabi.Booth@daytonastate.edu
(386) 423-6306

Kelly Brooks
School of Mathematics
Professor
Daytona Beach Campus, Building 500, Room 143
Kelly.Brooks@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3968

Marc Campbell
School of Mathematics
Senior Professor
Daytona Beach Campus, Building 500, Room 135
Marc.Campbell@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3520

Paul Capps
School of Mathematics
Senior Professor
Deltona Campus, Building 1, Room 230D
Paul.Capps@daytonastate.edu
(386) 789-7308

Robert Dwarika
School of Mathematics
Associate Professor
Daytona Beach Campus, Building 500, Room155
Robert.Dwarika@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3934

Barry Gibson
School of Mathematics
Assistant Chairperson, Senior Professor
Daytona Beach Campus, Building 500, Room 146
Barry.Gibson@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3122

Paul Grau
School of Mathematics
Professor
Flagler Campus, Building 2, Room 106D
Paul.Grau@daytonastate.edu
(386) 246-4837

Wallace Henderson
School of Mathematics
Assistant Professor
Deland Campus, Building 5, Room 111
Wallace.Henderson@daytonastate.edu  
(386) 785-2094

LaKisha Holmes
School of Mathematics
Assistant Professor
Daytona Beach Campus, Building 500, Room 140
Lakisha.Holmes@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3580

Dr. Benjamin Landon
School of Mathematics
Professor
Daytona Beach Campus, Building 500, Room 142
Benjamin.Landon@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3514

Dr. Karithikeya Mamillapalle
School of Mathematics
Professor
Daytona Beach Campus, Building 500, Room 159
KarthikeyaSameerKumar.Mamillapalle@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3847

Margaret Overbey
School of Mathematics
Professor
Daytona Beach Campus, Building 500, Room 170
Margaret.Overbey@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-4645

Ethan Repyneck
School of Mathematics
Professor
New Smyrna Campus, Building 2, Room 148
Ethan.Repyneck@daytonastate.edu
(386) 423-6326

Rachel Repyneck
School of Mathematics
Temporary Full-Time
Deland Campus, Building 5, Room 113
Rachel.Repyneck@daytonastate.edu
(386) 785-2050

Christel Saylor
School of Mathematics
Professor
Daytona Beach Campus, Building 500, Room 167
Christel.Saylor@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3172

Brian Smith
School of Mathematics
Senior Professor
Daytona Beach Campus, Building 500, Room 164
Brian.Smith@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3304

Dr. Judson Stryker
School of Mathematics
Assistant Professor
Daytona Beach Campus, Building 500, Room 158
Judson.Stryker@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3963

Dr. Erik Sweet
School of Mathematics
Professor
Daytona Beach Campus, Building 500, Room 147
Erik.Sweet@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3124

Richard Tamburro
School of Mathematics
Senior Professor
Deland Campus, Building 5, Room 114
Richard.Tamburro@daytonastate.edu
(386) 785-2069

Dr. Rodney Taylor
School of Mathematics
Professor
Daytona Beach Campus, Building 500, Room 157
Rodney.Taylor@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3674

Linda Waymire
School of Mathematics
Professor
Deland Campus, Building 5, Room 121
Linda.Waymire@daytonastate.edu
(386) 785-2092

Trudy White
School of Mathematics
Temporary Full-Time
Flagler Campus, Building 2, Room 105J
Trudy.White@daytonastate.edu
(386) 246-4852

Dr. Jeffrey Zahnen
School of Mathematics
Professor
Daytona Beach Campus, Building 500, Room 161
Jeffrey.Zahnen@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3555

Adjunct Faculty List - Spring 2018

Alankar Shushma
School of Mathematics
Adjunct Faculty
Online Studies
Alankar.Shushma@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3122

Carolann Allgood
School of Mathematics
Adjunct Faculty
Deltona Campus
Carolann.Allgood@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3122

Musset Apollon
School of Mathematics
Adjunct Faculty
Flagler Campus
Musset.Apollon@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3122

Deja Bailey
School of Mathematics
Adjunct Faculty
Daytona Beach Campus
Deja.Bailey@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3122

Gregg Baker
School of Mathematics
Adjunct Faculty
Daytona Beach Campus
Gregg.Baker@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3122

Kevin Baker
School of Mathematics
Adjunct Faculty
Daytona Beach Campus
Kevin.Baker@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3122

Heather Bergmann
School of Mathematics
Adjunct Faculty
Daytona Beach Campus
Heather.Bergmann@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3122

Jose Camps
School of Mathematics
Adjunct Faculty
Daytona Beach Campus
Jose.Camps@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3122

Gregorio Casella
School of Mathematics
Adjunct Faculty
Deland Campus
Gregorio.Casella@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3122

Karen Cook
School of Mathematics
Adjunct Faculty
Online Studies
Karen.Cook@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3122

Matthew Copello
School of Mathematics
Adjunct Faculty
Deland Campus
Matthew.Copello@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3122

Donnalisa Cornejo
School of Mathematics
Adjunct Faculty
Deltona Campus
Donnalisa.Cornejo@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3122

Alexandros Dimitriadis
School of Mathematics
Adjunct Faculty
Online Studies
Alexandros.Dimitriadis@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3122

Dennis Dodge
School of Mathematics
Adjunct Faculty
Flagler Campus
Dennis.Dodge@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3122

Charlene Gaynor
School of Mathematics
Adjunct Faculty
Flagler Campus
Charlene.Gaynor@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3122

Robert Haughwout
School of Mathematics
Adjunct Faculty
New Smyrna Campus
Robert.Haughwout@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3122

Clyde Hopple
School of Mathematics
Adjunct Faculty
New Smyrna Campus
Clyde.Hopple@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3122

Ernest Kashif
School of Mathematics
Adjunct Faculty
Deltona Campus
Ernest.Kashif@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3122

Brianna Kurtz
School of Mathematics
Adjunct Faculty
Online Studies
Brianna.Kurtz@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3122

Darlene Lampkin
School of Mathematics
Adjunct Faculty
Deland Campus
Darlene.Lampkin@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3122

Kiwaski Nix
School of Mathematics
Adjunct Faculty
Flagler Campus
Kiwaski.Nix@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3122

Olsumbo Alayande
School of Mathematics
Adjunct Faculty
Online Studies
Olsumbo.Alayande@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3122

Raafat Okasha
School of Mathematics
Adjunct Faculty
Daytona Beach Campus
Raafat.Okasha@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3122

Victor Pareja
School of Mathematics
Adjunct Faculty
Online Studies
Victor.Pareja@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3122

Shauna Rogan
School of Mathematics
Adjunct Faculty
Flagler Campus
Shauna.Rogan@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3122

Rafi Santos
School of Mathematics
Adjunct Faculty
Deland Campus
Rafi.Santos@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3122

Valentin Sotomayor
School of Mathematics
Adjunct Faculty
Deland Campus
Valentin.Sotomayor@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3122

Daytona State College Facebook Daytona State College Twitter Daytona State College Youtube Daytona State College Linkedin Daytona State College RSS

Daytona State College 1200 W. International Speedway Blvd., Daytona Beach, Florida 32114 (386) 506-3000

Daytona State College is an equal opportunity institution.

If you are having any difficulty accessing our website, please contact the help desk at (386) 506-3950 or helpdesk@daytonastate.edu.

Last updated: 2017-12-13T20:14:48.294Z