APPLY NOW! (386) 506-3059  My Daytona State

Faculty

Full-Time Faculty List - Fall 2017

Pamela S. Ridilla, CRDH, MS; University of Central Florida
Department Chair
DeLand Campus, Building 0006, Rm 104
Pamela.Ridilla@daytonastate.edu
(386) 785-2093

Claire A. Peterson, CRDH, MS; University Of North Carolina
Assistant Chair
DeLand Campus, Building 0006, Rm 113
Claire.Peterson@daytonastate.edu
(386) 785-2068

Leslie Dryden Fehl, EFDA, CDA, BS; University of Phoenix
Assistant Chair
Daytona Beach Campus, Building 320, Rm 423
Leslie.Fehl@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3758

Adjunct Faculty List - Fall 2017

Barbara Brady, RDH, CDA, MHS; NOVA Southeastern University
Barbara.Brady@daytonastate.edu

Kerry Borer, DMD; University of Florida
Kerry.Borer@daytonastate.edu

Makayla O’Keefe, EFDA, CDA, BAS; Daytona State College
Makayla.OKeefe@daytonastate.edu

Jana Porreco, CRDH, MA; Fresno Pacific University
Jana.porreco@daytonastate.edu

Johnny Sandifer, DMD, University of South Carolina
Johnny.Sandifer@daytonastate.edu

Sabrina Sessoms, CRDH, MBA; Saint Leo University
Sabrina.Sessoms@daytonastate.edu

Daytona State College Facebook Daytona State College Twitter Daytona State College Youtube Daytona State College Linkedin Daytona State College RSS

Daytona State College 1200 W. International Speedway Blvd., Daytona Beach, Florida 32114 (386) 506-3000

Daytona State College is an equal opportunity institution.

If you are having any difficulty accessing our website, please contact the help desk at (386) 506-3950 or helpdesk@daytonastate.edu.

Last updated: 2017-12-12T18:58:13.095Z