APPLY NOW! (386) 506-3059  My Daytona State

Faculty

Full-Time Faculty List - Fall 2017

Michael Flota
Department Chair
School of Behavioral and Social Sciences
Building 330, Room 214B
Michael.Flota@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3844

Nick Petropouleas
Assistant Chair
School of Behavioral and Social Sciences
Building 330, Room 214A
Nick.Petropouleas@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3409

Job Clement 
Senior Professor
School of Behavioral and Social Sciences
Building 2, Room 218 (New Smyrna Beach)
Job.Clement@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-6322

Nancy Duke
Associate Professor
School of Behavioral and Social Sciences
Building 2, Room 119A (Flagler)
Nancy.Duke@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-4838 

Douglas Giacobbe
Professor
School of Behavioral and Social Sciences
Building 4, Room 126 (DeLand)
Douglas.Giacobbe@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-2051 

Alice Godbey
Senior Professor
School of Behavioral and Social Sciences
Building 330, Room 235
Alice.Godbey@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3751 

Sally Hansen
Professor
School of Behavioral and Social Sciences
Building 4, Room 125 (DeLand)
Sally.Hansen@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-2096 

Michael Mallott
Assistant Professor
School of Behavioral and Social Sciences
Building 4, Room 124 (DeLand)
Michael.Mallott@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-2231

Michael McKeown
Associate Professor
School of Behavioral and Social Sciences
Building 330, Room 208
Michael.Mckeown@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3746

John McNeeley
Professor
School of Behavioral and Social Sciences
Building 3, Room 114C (Flagler)
John.McNeeley@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-4808

Ron Morrison
Senior Professor
School of Behavioral and Social Sciences
Building 330, Room 238
Ron.Morrison@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3918

Bruce Morton
Assistant Professor
School of Behavioral and Social Sciences
Building 330, Room 209
Bruce.Morton@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3527 

Harold “Trey” Orndorff
Professor
School of Behavioral and Social Sciences
Building 330, Room 221
Harold.Orndorff@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3433 

Amy Osmon
Associate Professor
School of Behavioral and Social Sciences
Building 4, Room 112 (DeLand)
Amy.Osmon@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-2055

Richard Rogers
Senior Professor
School of Behavioral and Social Sciences
Building 330, Room 210
Richard.Rogers@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3408 

Jared Rothstein
Professor
School of Behavioral and Social Sciences
Building 330, Room 206
Jared.Rothstein@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3173

Arlene Saum
Assistant Professor
School of Behavioral and Social Sciences
Building 330, Room 207
Arlene.Saum@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3430

Christopher Whitaker
Professor
School of Behavioral and Social Sciences
Building 4, Room 130 (DeLand)
Christopher.Whitaker@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-2049 

Adjunct Faculty List - Fall 2017

Daytona State College Facebook Daytona State College Twitter Daytona State College Youtube Daytona State College Linkedin Daytona State College RSS

Daytona State College 1200 W. International Speedway Blvd., Daytona Beach, Florida 32114 (386) 506-3000

Daytona State College is an equal opportunity institution.

If you are having any difficulty accessing our website, please contact the help desk at (386) 506-3950 or helpdesk@daytonastate.edu.

Last updated: 2017-08-31T19:20:41.378Z