Apply Now!

Administrative Organization of the College

Dr. Thomas LoBasso is President and Chief Executive Officer of Daytona State College and is responsible to the District Board of Trustees.

President's Staff

Vice President, Academic Affairs – Amy Locklear

Associate Vice President, Colleges (3) of Arts and Sciences, Business, Education – Alycia Ehlert
Associate Vice President, College of Health and Public Services – James Greene
Associate Vice President, College of Technology – Ronald Eaglin
Associate Vice President, College of Workforce and Continuing Education – Mary Bruno
Dean, Hosseini College of Hospitality Management – Costa Magoulas
Dean, School of Adult Education – Katrina Bell
Director, School of Emergency Services - Louie Mercer
Director, Center for Business and Industry – Frank Mercer
Director, Small Business Development Center – Ned Harper
Director, Academic and Curriculum Services - Angela Kennerly
Director, Academic Policy and Analysis – Kenneth Matthews
Director, Writing Center – Vacant
Faculty Director, Quality Enhancement Plan – Tom Bellomo
Dean, Institutional Research and Evaluation- Vacant

Associate Vice President, Institutional Effectiveness – Nancy Morgan
Dean, Academic Assessment and Planning – Karla Moore
Director, Resource Development – Vacant

Dean, School of Health and Wellness and Director of Athletics - Will Dunne
Coach, Men's Baseball - Tim Touma
Coach, Men's Basketball – Ryan Ridder
Coach, Women's Basketball – Cal Cochran
Coach, Women's Golf - Laura Brown
Coach, Men's Soccer – Bart Sasnett
Coach, Women's Soccer – Brittany Jones
Coach, Women's Softball - Sabrina Manhart
Coach, Women's Volleyball – Laura Stegall

Vice President, Student Development – Richard Pastor (Interim)

Associate Vice President, Student Development – Keith Kennedy
Associate Vice President, Enrollment Services – Kenneth Matthews
Assistant Dean, Co-Curricular Activities – Bruce Cook
Director, Student Disability Services – Terrance Hilbert
Dean, Financial Aid Services – Kevin McCrary
Director, Financial Aid Services - Aileen Morrissey
Director, Academic Advising, Dual Enrollment, Veteran Services – LeeAnn Davis
Director, Admissions and Recruitment - Karen Sanders
Director, Assessment Services - Vacant
Director, Records/Registrar – Carri Black-Hudgins
Dean of Campus Services, Flagler/Palm Coast Campus – Kent Ryan
Director of Campus Services, DeLand and Deltona Campuses – Neil Clemons
Director of Campus Services, New Smyrna Campus – Clarence McCloud
Director/ Public Information Officer, Marketing – Laurie White

Executive Vice President/General Counsel – Brian Babb

Associate Vice President, Human Resources/Payroll/Benefits - Robin Barr
Director, Payroll/Leave - Jennifer Campbell
Director, Campus Safety - William Tillard

Vice President/Chief Business Officer, Finance - Isalene Montgomery

Associate Vice President/Controller, Finance – Tina Myers
Director, Financial Services – Joumana El-Ghali
Director/Assistant Controller - Martin Cass
Director, Budget – Veronica Black
Director, Student Accounts - Amy Iverson

Executive Director, Business Services - Vacant

Senior Vice President, Information Technology/Center for Interactive Media – Roberto Lombardo

Associate Vice President, Information Services - Eric Urff
Chief Technology Security Officer, Information Technology - Mike Burke
Executive Director, Software Development and Server Administration – Don Davis
Director, Software Development – Marek Juracek
Director, Information Technology Resources – George Hogan

Executive Director, Information Technology Instructional Resources – Robert Saum
Director, Center for Interactive Media – Andrew Chalanick

Executive Director, Facilities – Vacant

Director, Facilities Planning - Steven Eckman
Director, Facilities Services - Gail Savicki

Executive Director, Foundation – Kay Burniston

Director, Scholarships and Annual Fund –Judith D'Aprile-Haydt
Director, Alumni Engagement and Special Events – Suzette Cameron
Director, Planned Giving – Kent Ryan

Director, Equity and Inclusion - Lonnie Thompson


Daytona State College Facebook Daytona State College Twitter Daytona State College Youtube Daytona State College Linkedin Daytona State College RSS

Daytona State College 1200 W. International Speedway Blvd., Daytona Beach, Florida 32114 (386) 506-3000

Daytona State College is an equal opportunity institution.

Last updated: 2015-12-09T20:36:53.999Z