My Daytona State

College of Business Administration Contacts

Kristy Presswood

Associate Vice President
Building 150, Room 400C
(386) 506-4BAS (4227) or (386) 506-3939
Fax: (386) 506-3923
Email: PresswK@DaytonaState.edu

Betty Ann Mantero

Administrative Assistant II
Building 150, Room 400B
(386) 506-4BAS (4227) or (386) 506-3641
Fax: (386) 506-3923
Email: ManterB@DaytonaState.edu

School of Management

(Bachelor of Applied Science in Supervision and Management Program)

Meghan Griffin
Interim Chair
Building 150, Room 400A
(386) 506-3085
Fax: (386) 506-3923
Email:  GriffiMe@DaytonaState.edu

Cindy Somers
Administrative Assistant I
Building 150, Room 400D
(386) 506-4BAS (4227) or (386) 506-3086
Fax: (386) 506-3923
Email:  SomersC@DaytonaState.edu

School of Applied Business

Bill Wetherell
Chair

Building 200, Room 408(inside 406)
(386) 506-3813
Fax: (386) 506-4492
Email: WetherB@DaytoonaState.edu

Vic Hall
Senior Staff Assistant
Building 200, Room 406
(386) 506-3012
Fax: (386) 506-4492
Email: HallV@DaytonaState.edu

School of Applied Business/Accounting

Deanna Knight
Assistant Chair

Building 200, Room 429
(386) 506-2054
Fax: (386) 506-4492
Email: KnightD@DaytoonaState.edu

School of Applied Business/Business

John Weiss
Assistant Chair
Building 200, Room 422A
(386) 506-3792
Fax:  (386) 506-4492
Email:  WeissJ@DaytonaState.edu

School of Applied Business/Office Management

Diane Farrow
Assistant Chair
Building 200, Room 428
(386) 506-3799
Fax:  (386) 506-4492
Email:  FarrowD@DaytonaState.edu

School of Applied Business/Paralegal Studies

Linda Cupick
Assistant Chair
Building 200, Room 422B
(386) 506-3511
Fax:  (386) 506-4492
Email:  CupickL@DaytonaState.edu

School of Hospitality/Culinary Management

Costa Magoulas
Dean
Building 1200, Room 210
(386) 506-3578
Fax:  (386) 506-3863
Email:  MagoulC@DaytonaState.edu

Lisa Allen
Administrative Specialist
Building 1200, Room 139
(386) 506-3946
Fax: (386) 506-3863
Email:  AllenL@DaytonaState.edu

Café 101 Reservations (386) 506-3859

Daytona State College Facebook Daytona State College Twitter Daytona State College Youtube Daytona State College Linkedin Daytona State College RSS

Daytona State College 1200 W. International Speedway Blvd., Daytona Beach, Florida 32114 (386) 506-3000

Daytona State College is an equal opportunity institution.

Last updated: 2014-08-20T19:57:10.025Z