Athletics Falcons Support Team

The Falcons Support Team is made up of dedicated professionals who form a carefully designed safety net for the student-athlete cohort. These individuals play critically important roles on a daily basis in helping to ensure that support is in place for our student-athletes to be successful in their efforts while at Daytona State College. The focus here ranges from academic support, arranging charter bus travel, providing strength and resistance training opportunities along with aquatic center conditioning, to a whole array of other student support functions.

Athletic Department Staff

Will Dunne

Will Dunne 
Dean of Co-Curricular Activities & Intercollegiate Athletics
386-506-4486
DunneW@DaytonaState.edu

Iafanti

Cindy Meehan-Iafanti 
Athletic Coordinator
Business & Student Services
386-506-3097
IafantC@DaytonaState.edu

Mohr

Alison Mohr
Athletic Coordinator
Academics, Compliance & Reporting
386-506-3400
MohrA@DaytonaState.edu

Csabi

Kim Csabi 
Head Athletic Trainer ATC, LAT
386-506-4486
Csabik@DaytonaState.edu

Burns

Trevor Burns 
Assistant Athletic Trainer ATC, LAT
386-506-3435
Burnst@DaytonaState.edu


 

Baseball

Touma

Tim Touma
Head Coach
386-506-3405
Toumat@DaytonaState.edu

Reilly

Chris Reilly 
Assistant Coach
386-506-3355
Reillyc@DaytonaState.edu


 

Men's Basketball

Ridder

Ryan Ridder 
Head Coach
386-506-3105
Ridderr@DaytonaState.edu

Gibson

Ian Gibson
Assistant Coach
386-506-4603
GibsonI@DaytonaState.edu

O'Grady

Patrick O'Grady

Director of Basketball Operations



Women's Golf

Brown

Laura Brown
Head Coach
386-506-3282
Brownla@DaytonaState.edu

Women's Basketball


Softball

Manhart

Sabrina Manhart
Head Coach
386-506-4523
Manhars@DaytonaState.edu

Smith

Alissa Smith
Assistant Coach
386-506-4317
Smithal@DaytonaState.edu

Benedict

Cathy Benedict
Pitching Coach

Men's Soccer

Bart Sasnet
Head Coach
SasnetB@DaytonaState.edu

 

Women's Soccer

Brittany Jones
Head Coach
Brittany_Jones@DaytonaState.edu

 

Women's Volleyball

Stegall

Laura Stegall
Head Coach
386-506-3670
Stegall@DaytonaState.edu

Booker

Laura Booker Anderson
Assistant Coach
386-506-3860
AndersL@DaytonaState.edu