APPLY NOW! (386) 506-3059  My Daytona State

Academic Advising Contacts

Daytona Beach Campus

Main Advising Phone Number - (386) 506-3661
Fax - (386) 506-3744

LeeAnn Davis  Director   leeann.davis@daytonastate.edu
Lisa Satterfield Asst. Director (386) 506-3851           lisa.satterfield@daytonastate.edu
Joshua Poniatowski Coordinator/Advisor (386) 506-3803 joshua.poniatowski@daytonastate.edu
Nanett Fisher Senior Staff Asst. (386) 506-3602 nanett.fisher@daytonastate.edu
Richard Barnoski Advisor (386) 506-3872 richard.barnoski@daytonastate.edu
William Biferie Advisor (386) 506-3438 william.biferie@daytonastate.edu
Jamie Ellsworth Advisor (386) 506-3895 jamie.ellsworth@daytonastate.edu
Kari Maples Advisor (386) 506-3254 kari.maples@daytonastate.edu
Autumn Meyers-Parker        Advisor (386) 506-3773 autumn.meyers-parker@daytonastate.edu
Derrick Porter  Advisor (386) 506-3539 derrick.porter@daytonastate.edu
Miguel Ortiz-Burgos Advisor (386) 506-3825 miguel.ortiz-burgos@daytonastate.edu
Beverly Rhodes Advisor (386) 506-3375 beverly.rhodes@daytonastate.edu
Miriam Ruiz Advisor (386) 506-3362 miriam.ruiz@daytonastate.edu

 

Deland Campus

Corinne Gratton Senior Staff Asst.                  (386) 785-2076           corinne.gratton@daytonastate.edu
Joan Bockmiller Advisor (386) 785-2218 joan.bockmiller@daytonastate.edu
Diane Cemelich Advisor (386) 785-2044 diane.cemelich@daytonastate.edu
Krystal Hoy-Gentile             Advisor (386) 785-2037 krystal.hoy-gentile@daytonastate.edu

 

Deltona Campus

Suzanne (Sue) Ayres          Advisor                                 (386) 789-7356           sue.ayres@daytonastate.edu
Linda Ottesen Advisor (386) 789-7309 linda.ottesen@daytonastate.edu
Bruce Warner Advisor (386) 789-7328 bruce.warner@daytonastate.edu

 

Flagler/Palm Coast Campus

Mark Nabors                      Advisor                                 (386) 246-4836           mark.nabors@daytonastate.edu
Leida Nieves Advisor (386) 246-4845 leida.nieves@daytonastate.edu
Beth Rafferty Advisor (386) 246-4823 elizabeth.rafferty@daytonastate.edu

 

New Smyrna Beach/Edgewater Campus

Kenneth Blankumsee          Advisor                                 (386) 423-6308           kenneth.blankumsee@daytonastate.edu
Melinda Hamilton Advisor (386) 423-6321 melinda.hamilton@daytonastate.edu

 

Students can also email the Academic Advising office at advising@daytonastate.edu from their FalconMail student email.

Daytona State College Facebook Daytona State College Twitter Daytona State College Youtube Daytona State College Linkedin Daytona State College RSS

Daytona State College 1200 W. International Speedway Blvd., Daytona Beach, Florida 32114 (386) 506-3000

Daytona State College is an equal opportunity institution.

If you are having any difficulty accessing our website, please contact the help desk at (386) 506-3950 or helpdesk@daytonastate.edu.

Last updated: 2017-07-06T14:21:25.086Z